If you need to move the PHS7 installation from a server to a new server then you will need to deactivate PHS7 on your old server before it may be activated on your new server.
PHS7: All versions
PHS7 requires Product activation before it becomes fully functional. Product activation is an anti-piracy technology designed to verify that the product has been legitimately licensed and thwart the spread of software piracy.
Activation is on your server, not on each workstation. Your PHS7 installation is activated on and locked into your server hardware identity.
If you are moving servers, the PHS7 activation on your old server must be deactivated to make an activation available for your new server.
Follow this procedure to deactivate PHS7:
Setup and Adminand then
Deactivatebutton. The Product Deactivation window opens.
Do not close the window without recording the deactivation code.
After the deactivation is processed by WH Software you will be able to activate on your new server.